PM Kisan Aadhar Link 2024 Status, Beneficiary Status with Aadhar card & 16th Installment

Hello Readers, Welcome To JK Student Update! In this article, I, Mufayaiz Wani, will provide you with an overview of the PM Kisan Beneficiaries Status for 2024, focusing on checking the status with Aadhar card, the 16th Kist renewal, and the correction procedure.

PM Kisan Aadhar Link 2024 Status

The Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana (PM Kisan) aims to provide financial assistance to small and marginal farmers in India. Initiated by Prime Minister Shri. Narendra Modi, the scheme offers an annual subsidy of INR 6,000, disbursed in three equal payments directly to eligible farmers’ bank accounts. However, challenges with inaccurate data have affected over 1.3 crore farmers. The PM Kisan Correction Procedure plays a crucial role in rectifying these issues, ensuring efficient and transparent implementation.

PM Kisan Beneficiaries Status 2024 – Key Details:

  • Scheme Name: PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana
  • Scheme Year: 2024
  • Country: India
  • Objective: Financial Assistance to Farmers
  • Eligibility: Indian Citizen (Farmers)
  • Installment No.: 16
  • 16th Installment Status: Not Released Officially
  • Scheme Linkage: Aadhar Card and Bank
  • Official Website:

PM Kisan 16th Installment Update:

The Pm Kisan 16th installment amount is expected soon, and there were initial plans to increase it from 6,000 INR to 8,000 INR. However, as of now, there’s no confirmation of the increment. The amount will be distributed in three monthly installments, and beneficiaries can link their Aadhaar and bank account details for seamless processing.

READ: PM Kisan 16th Installment 2024: Release Date, Beneficiary Status, eKYC.

PM Kisan Beneficiary Status:

To check your status, visit the PM Kisan website, navigate to “Farmers Corner,” select “Beneficiary Status,” enter your Aadhaar number and captcha code, and click “Get Data.” You can also use your linked bank account for verification.

READ: PM Kisan Correction 2024, Change Mobile Number, Bank Details, Aadhar Card

PM Kisan Beneficiary List:

To view the list, follow similar steps, entering additional details like state, district, tehsil, etc. Click “Get Report” to check the PM Kisan Beneficiary List.

Correction Procedure:

Visit the PM Kisan website’s “Edit Aadhaar Failure Records” section to address inaccuracies in scheme details. Ensure your name is correctly listed to receive benefits smoothly.

READ: PM Kisan Installment Amount to Be Increased to Rs 8000.

Final Note:

Stay updated with JK Student Update! If you have any doubts or questions about the post, submit your comments. Visit JK Student Update at and join us on WhatsApp, Telegram, Facebook, and Youtube for more valuable updates.


1 thought on “PM Kisan Aadhar Link 2024 Status, Beneficiary Status with Aadhar card & 16th Installment”

Comments are closed.

Join WhatsApp Group JOIN NOW